Using Smartsheet

Archives for August 2019

Discussion List

• Printing Sheet Summary
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hi Is it, will it be possible to print the 'Sheet Summary' panel or export to PDF etc? Thanks Cheers Richard
    124 1
    124 views 1 comment Most recent by Andrée Starå Using Smartsheet
  • Forms
    In Using Smartsheet
    In a form I have created, I would like a particular radio button to cease working once 5 people out of 50 have hit that button.  In other words, that radio button is no longer available and they need to choose another radio button.  Does a…
    12 2
    12 views 2 comments Most recent by [email protected] Using Smartsheet
  • Smartsheet Mobile Team Needs Your Help!
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hi Smartsheet Community,  My name is John Zoshak and I'm a product manager at Smartsheet for our mobile apps. We're looking to do some work on our app-navigation / home screen experience and I'm looking for a few customers to chat with ab…
    34 1
    34 views 1 comment Most recent by Richard Rymill SBP Using Smartsheet
  • Alert Email Triggers a Checkbox
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hello everyone! New to the community, but loving how detailed Smartsheet is! I am setting up alerts to trigger when a due date is approaching, 6 months, 3 months and 1 month to staff whose certifications will expire on that date.  I would…
    80 2
    80 views 2 comments Most recent by Jayson R Using Smartsheet
  • Counting Children rows with certain formatting.
    In Using Smartsheet
    I am trying to count how many openings each time I added a children row. However, I wanted it to NOT count the Openings if one of the candidate is already hired into that position and or if the HM's decision column is changed to "Hire…
    11 3
    11 views 3 comments Most recent by Andrée Starå Using Smartsheet
  • Jira Connected Sheet and Hierarchy re-arrangement
    In Using Smartsheet