Using Smartsheet

Archives for November 2021

Discussion List

• Automating a push notification based on a cell value
    In Using Smartsheet
    I have an automation process where I need to push a notification based on a specific time value within a cell. So the data's coming in from a form with the date and the hour a phone call needs to be made. I.E 14:00. When 14:00 rolls around…
    Answered - Pending Review
    27 2
    Answered - Pending Review 27 views 2 comments Most recent by Frank99 Using Smartsheet
  • Report showing parent task?
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hello, I would like to get a report showing the parent tasks. Is it possible? Thank you
    24 2
    Answered - Pending Review 24 views 2 comments Most recent by Jlind Using Smartsheet
  • A way to document the last time a linked sheet was modified?
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hello! I have a master project sheet with other sheets linked to it. I am looking for a way to have the master sheet document the last time each linked sheet is modified. On the attached screenshot, column titled "Project Plan Stage&…
    Accepted
    19 3
    Accepted Answer 19 views 3 comments Most recent by Paul Newcome Using Smartsheet
  • Notify someone
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hello, I have a sheet that is updated on a daily basis using the "comment" feature. I have a manager who needs to be able to see the line items that are not updated that week. Since the only field that is being used in the shee…
    16 1
    Answered - Pending Review 16 views 1 comment Most recent by Genevieve P. Using Smartsheet
  • Using Smartsheet to Track Employee Compliance Attestations
    In Using Smartsheet
    I'm wondering if anyone has created a managable way of tracking the status of employee policy attestations across 100+ employees and upwards of 20+ compliance documents. I've downloaded the Smartsheet Policy Governance Templates however t…
    28 2