Using Smartsheet

Want to know more about using forms? Interested in better understanding automation? Want to see what's possible with dashboards? Post your question or discussion to Using Smartsheet.

Discussion List

• automation of checkbox or RYG balls (or something)
    In Using Smartsheet
    Good morning! I have 3 sheets that work together to serve various functions, including taking daily attendance. MASTER CAST LIST lists each person's name, SIGN IN SHEET and CONFLICT CALENDAR are driven by forms with contact formatted drop…
    13 2
    13 views 2 comments Most recent by kym4639
  • Can a Workspace be Deleted?
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hi, I am new to Smartsheet. Is it possible to delete a Workspace? If deleting a Workspace is possible, can I please get the steps to do this? If it is not possible to delete a Workspace, what practice(s) are users implementing for Work…
    202 2
    202 views 2 comments Most recent by GalauL
  • notification
    In Using Smartsheet
    can i set a notification that is driven by a date and a name. ie i have a date column with a date range for my local school term, showing weekdays only. my next column is a recurring set of names, and finally my third column is a column ti…
    11 1
    11 views 1 comment Most recent by Shaine Greenwood
  • Client list in card view
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hi guys, we've been using smartsheet for about a month now. We have our client list set up in card view which is taken from my smartsheet contacts.  If you hover the mouse over the contact it only shows their name and email address.  Is th…
    12 1
    12 views 1 comment Most recent by Shaine Greenwood
  • Smartsheet Maps
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hi there, Looking to create a map through a smartsheet to show current jobs we are working on. I have created one but am looking to integrate a little bit more information than it is offering. Is there a way to have the ability to click t…
    11 1