Using Smartsheet

Post a question about using the core Smartsheet application: sheets, forms, reports, automation, dashboards, and more.

Discussion List

• Smartsheet APK download and manual installation
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hi All, Does anybody knows where can I find the android apk file available to download? I have an android device which has google store blocked for some security reasons, so I need to install smartsheet manually from apk file. Marcin
    214 1
    214 views 1 comment Most recent by Alejandra
  • Automate Cell Linking
    In Using Smartsheet
    I have two sheets, one sheet is linking from the other on whole columns. Is there a way to automatically include information that is added to the sheet (additional rows) to link to my other sheet?
    453 3
    453 views 3 comments Most recent by Andrée Starå
  • Creating a form
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hi everyone. please bear with me as I am really new with smartsheet and I don't have any idea about it. I was asked to create a form/program for our company and I don't know how to do it. So in the form, there is this field asking if the…
    9 2
    9 views 2 comments Most recent by Christopher Brown
  • Time issue
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hi All Please can someone help me with a logistics related time question. I know Time management is limited in smartsheet however I am hoping someone has a clever solution. We have a column for 'time leaving depot' which is inputted as a…
    32 12
    32 views 12 comments Most recent by Paul Newcome
  • Headers
    In Using Smartsheet
    Can someone help me how to make headers Bold with bigger font is it possible? Also,Can the Grid line be made solid like we do in Excel?
    256 1
    256 views 1 comment Most recent by Andrée Starå
  • Dependency Settings
    In Using Smartsheet