Using Smartsheet

Post a question about using the core Smartsheet application: sheets, forms, reports, automation, dashboards, and more.

Discussion List

• just signed up and wondering how to access the integration apps
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hi Everyone, I am a newbie to the smart sheet system and already loving what it can do. I am wondering how to go about linking the software to my office 365 account can anyone help me please
    2 1
    2 views 1 comment Most recent by Andrée Starå
  • Shortcut button of sorts for a Project template
    In Using Smartsheet
    I have many projects in a Project Management workspace. The project sheets have a section to order materials for projects. I have a GRID Sheet in another section of Smartsheets that creates purchase order numbers and has a brief descriptio…
    2 3
    2 views 3 comments Most recent by Andrée Starå
  • New Alerts and Actions Functionality
    In Using Smartsheet
    Does anyone know how to change a notification to include MULTIPLE criteria before sending. As of right now, all I have seen is OR when adding a condition, not AND.
    13 2
    13 views 2 comments Most recent by Paul Newcome
  • How to Publish Calendar with Filters
    In Using Smartsheet
    Hello, I'm new to Smartsheets. I wanted to build a calendar that anyone (without smartsheets license) can view. However, when I publish the calendar, the View-Only version does not include any of my premade filters. Is there a way to publ…
    154 1
    154 views 1 comment Most recent by J. Craig Williams
  • Formula not auto-populating
    In Using Smartsheet
    I have several sheets that are identical. I actually created the additional sheets by using Save as New. In all sheets when I enter an open date, follow up dates are supposed to auto-populate based on a formula (example =[Open date]12 + 2…
    43 2
    43 views 2 comments Most recent by J. Craig Williams
  • Workspace Auto-sharing
    In Using Smartsheet