Multiple Check Boxes in Cross-Referenced IF Statement

JBLS_
JBLS_ ✭✭✭
edited 12/09/19 in Smartsheet Basics

I have a master spreadsheet that details the progress of a project. I'm in the process of rolling all the information on that sheet into another that consolidates anywhere from 1-100 lines (check boxes) into a single line. The example below shows an example of 3 check boxes.

That being said, I'm creating a formula for a checkbox so that it will find any number of check boxes on the master sheet and, if they are all checked, check itself. I can sort the master sheet by the parameters I'm looking for and then individually reference each cell using an IF/AND formula, as seen below, but this is super time consuming. I figured out a SUMIFS workaround but I feel like there has got to be a simple alternative with cell linking, INDEX/MATCH/COLLECT, VLOOKUP, or another formula.  

=IF(AND({CABLE SCHEDULE Range 3}=1, {CABLE SCHEDULE Range 4}=1, {CABLE SCHEDULE Range 5}=1),1)

Thank you!

Comments

• Paul Newcome
    Paul Newcome ✭✭✭✭✭✭

Are you able to provide some screenshots with confidential/sensitive data deleted or replaced with "dummy data"?

There is the possibility of numerous solutions, but that all depends on the details.

• JBLS_
    JBLS_ ✭✭✭

Here is a copy of my current roll-up sheet and formulas. I'm in project management for electrical construction and tracking a medium-sized project.The above question is in reference to the blue outlined mark-up. The red are how I'm currently rolling the rest of the data, using a workaround I figured out after I posted this question which displays the current progress as well, before checking itself at completion.