Bridge: Wrong workflow being referenced
Hello Bridge Builders 😉
I have two separate workflows in the same workspace that each reference a different worksheet. Anytime I edit one workflow, the other workflow loses the integration and it's settings default to the workflow that I just edited, and it's referenced sheet (the one associated with the edited workflow). The integration is smartsheet and it is authenticated. In other words, after editing either one of the workflows, the other workflow trigger page will be blank when opening the workflow trigger - that is, no sheet is shown as integrated (see pic). When I go into the settings, that is where the wrong sheet will be referenced, along with the wrong workflow.