How to bid Materials - Construction question needing solution:

Hi Smartsheet, I have the following problem. I am a contractor that has to go around a home and take a materials count on a list of tasks say a door install, window install, etc. Anyways, I am trying to figure out the quickest and best solution to take a materials count for my given tasks and then fill in the info I'll need for the amount of materials I'll need of each material and then I can send that sheet to a materials supplier so they can do the quote for me and then I can give this to the customer. Maybe the way I've laid this all out is inefficient and someone may have a way better idea, if that's the case, please advise.

My troubles so far are the following: