Printing Button in Smartsheet

2»

Comments

• Andrée Starå
    Andrée Starå ✭✭✭✭✭✭

@Sunny Roopray

I just want to clarify that I don't work for Smartsheet, but I'm a Smartsheet Partner and Consultant.

SMARTSHEET EXPERT CONSULTANT & PARTNER

Andrée Starå | Workflow Consultant / CEO @ WORK BOLD

W: www.workbold.com | E:andree@workbold.com | P: +46 (0) - 72 - 510 99 35

Feel free to contact me for help with Smartsheet, integrations, general workflow advice, or anything else.

• We have 10 License we will close all if we don't get response under one month, and we have partnership of 16 companies as well, we will ask them to choose other platform then Smartsheet, now its your choice if you will do or not.

• Andrée Starå
    Andrée Starå ✭✭✭✭✭✭

@Sunny Roopray I'm tagging @Genevieve P from Smartsheet so she can help or connect you with the right person.

SMARTSHEET EXPERT CONSULTANT & PARTNER

Andrée Starå | Workflow Consultant / CEO @ WORK BOLD

W: www.workbold.com | E:andree@workbold.com | P: +46 (0) - 72 - 510 99 35

Feel free to contact me for help with Smartsheet, integrations, general workflow advice, or anything else.

• Genevieve P.
    Genevieve P. Employee Admin

Hello @Sunny Roopray

(@Andrée Starå thanks for tagging me in. 😊)

It sounds like you're looking to save form details before the submission of the form. Is that correct?

As you have found, when trying to Print the page from a browser, the browser is only able to print the part of the form that is visible in the window. Thank you for submitting your suggestion in the Enhancement Request form as this form provides feedback to our Product Team. Due to the large number of variables our team has to work with, we cannot confirm when or if this suggestion will be implemented, but we appreciate your input!

Andrée's suggestions are good alternatives. There are a few potential other ways to achieve similar results: