Best Method to Track Resource Loading by Individual & Their List of Tasks

Hello,

I work in manufacturing and have used Smartsheet in the past and taken advantage of the "issues/task" list template for a specific capital project and modified to fit my needs. It worked great. I set up a very simple dashboard to show status of tasks, # of tasks assigned to each person, etc. However, that was for one project with multiple (people) resources.