Removing Shared Users
One thing that frustrates me the most is not being able to remove shared users easily.
I know in the User Management section I can type in a e-mail address and have that person removed from all shares.
However, I have 100+ shares. Why isn't there a list that shows me every person that is allowed to share on each sheet.
Currently, I cannot see a way to look at the entire account and see if we missed removing people from a sheet sharing if they have left the organization.