I have been testing the SmartSheet calendar sync with a test Google account. Now I want to change that Google account and use a different one to sync that calendar. When I turn off calendar syncing in my SmartSheet, and then turn it back on, I'm not prompted to enter the Google account to use, as I was when I did the original sync. It assumes I want to use the same account used for testing.
I've tried saving a copy of the SmartSheet with calendar syncing turned off, but the copy still uses the test Google account when I turn it on.
How can I change that account?