1

I like to collapse my rows to just see the parent row when the child tasks all reach 100% (I don't want the rows  to to be removed from the report - I know it's an option not to display them when they reach 100%. It seems that, when I collapse them manually, some or all of them are open the next time I open the sheet. I have 8 people shared to the sheet and we each have our own filters and I have access to everyone else's filters. Do other people viewing or filtering on the sheet affect what I see? Why is this happening?

Functionality

Comments

It will revert to the last saved version. If someone else uses a filter and/or expands the rows and it gets saved, that's how it will show when you next open it.