1

My calendar sync got switched off and when I go to turn it back on it asks for a calendar name. Inputting the same calendar name as the one I want to resync to just creates a duplicate calendar of the same name. I do not want this, I just want it to resync up to the calendar that it previously was.

I have over 100 people who share this calendar and I really do not want to share it with all of them again. Is there any way to do this?

Functionality

Comments

Hi Shawn,

There currently isn't a way to resync back to an existing calendar. You'll want to sync to a new calendar and, from google calendar, delete the older calendar that has stopped syncing.