Hi,

I am looking to create a formula in a column that automatically calculates the date of 12 weeks from the date of deposit column. Can someone please help with the formula? I keep getting errors. Specifically I would like the "estimated completion date" column to be the "date of deposit" column

I love using the @email-address to send notifications to my team - thanks for adding this feature.

We have a large organization and I find that when I begin to type someone's email, Smartsheet presents a huge list of potential emails and it is challenging to find the right one since I do not have

Hello,

Is there any way to extract the Cell history to calculate formulas.

What I am trying to do is create metrics off the dates in the cell history. I.E. if a Dropdown list column starts on July 1 with Value 1 and changes to Value 2 on December 10th then Value 3 on December 21st. I want to measure

Hi all, 

I'm fairly new to smartsheet (with no Excel experience either). Here's my situation. 

I'm tracking POs-- first, you enter in a PO amount, and in subsequent columns what you invoice per-month. There's a final "Totals" column that sums up your monthly invoices. 

Currently, I have a hidden

I have an uber parent row that is the mother of a group of related tests for software QA. In addition, some of the children of that mother have their own children.

I would like any parent row to turn red if any of its children fail a test, as noted by a "Fail" checkbox column, and bonus points for

I am in need for the status colum 1 (red, yellow, green) to automatically change when column 2 (date) is passed column 3 (date). Can this be done with a formula? 

I can do "=IF([Approved Required Delivered Date]1 < [Adjusted Delivery Date]1, "Red")", however, I am sure on how to add the other two