I have a Workspace that has 1 sheet in it.
First: From the sheet I shared the sheet to several individuals and 3 user groups. All received 'Edit - Can Share' permissions. The individuals can access the sheet while those in the user group cannot.
Second: From the Workspace I shared the entire