Kronos’s Profile

Community member since November 2018

points
16

1

Hello! We have just started archiving projects. The Project Managers do not want to see the workspaces after they have been archived. but we do want to keep them somewhere. What is the best practice for "un-sharing" the workspace with the PM so it no longer appears on their home screen? i do not see