Introduce yourself & get to know your peers!

Options

Comments

• Diana K.
    Diana K. ✭✭✭
    edited 11/07/23
    Options

Greetings, I'm an enthusiastic individual originating from the vibrant city of Kansas City, with my roots tracing back to the beautiful country of Poland. With over a decade of experience as a scientist, I've transitioned into the role of a New Product Development Project Manager. In this capacity, I'm responsible for orchestrating innovation, overseeing projects, and ensuring their successful execution. A key tool in my arsenal is Smartsheet, which I utilize on a daily basis to meticulously track and manage company projects. I take pride in my ability to collaborate effectively with individuals from all corners of the company, fostering teamwork and driving projects to success.

• Lauren Dominique
    Lauren Dominique ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options

Hey folks! Been on the Community for a little bit now and figure it’s as good a time as any to introduce myself! My name is Lauren Dominique - you may recognize me as a recent winner of the Smartsheet Community Created Template Showcase! I am so thankful to have been selected because building Smartsheet solutions that help my team transform the way they work has been my favorite part of my job.