Can Workflow be shared with other users?
I have some weekly reports shared with my team members. The reports have automated workflow (the primary function applied are move the rows, copy, alert..., etc.)
I am wondering if the workflow can be created once and applied to the all the future reports?
So I don't need to create the workflow every time. It'd helpful when I am on leave and my colleague can just apply the workflow without too much work.