workflow recipients: all shared users (shared workspace is with groups)
I have a workspace that is shared to two groups of users. 1 - view only access and 2 - edit update access.
I created a workflow to notify users when a certain status occurs, and I shared it with the recipients "All Shared users" . Will the workflow still send to the group of users?