What is meant on your Pricing page for Pro license Collaborators can edit up to 10 per object?

Options

What is meant on your Pricing page for Pro license Collaborators can edit up to 10 per object?

We have several Pro licenses and I just verified an external collaborator (non-paid license) is rendered in VIEW only mode as well even with the sharing set to Editor. Q?: Why does your pricing page state the following:

  1. Your website pricing page Sharing section infers/states that the Pro account allows Collaborators (view/edit) up to 10 per object with the balloon help of:
  2. "Share sheets, reports, and dashboards with colleagues WITHOUT requiring them to have a paid account. You determine whether they can edit or only view these items.


Answers