About managing deleted assets
Hi, I have two questions about "General settings-Advanced-Manage deleted assets" feature
First, I'd like to know if asset thumbnails can be shown in this page, because it is usually hard to figure out what the deleted assets looked like, just with the Asset Name.
I remember that the thumbnails were provided in the past, and it seems that the relevant article from the knowledgebase is still showing the past version.
I'm wondering why this shoud have been changed and this feature can go back to the past version.
Second, according to the article, it seems that we can change the date range to cover more than 30 days. But it is not possible now? Can we only check the range of 30 days?