ENGAGE in London is May 14-15! Big congratulations to our giveaway winner Julia L Rumburg!!
Relive the magic of ENGAGE in Seattle:

--- Check out the ENGAGE 2023 recap
--- Play Community games and earn new badges from our Games Dashboard

Save the Date for Seattle this October!

[GIVEAWAY] Enter to Win a FREE Conference Pass to ENGAGE London

Options

Comments

• CKaiser404
    Options

As a new project manager, I'm looking forwarding to learning how attendees are using Smartsheet to improve their productivity and efficiency. Working in the NGO space in global health means that I'm able to directly impact my community, and communities around the world, through the projects I'm supporting and using Smartsheet to execute. It would be an amazing opportunity to grow my skills!

• Brianna W
    Options

As someone who is new to Project Management and works closely with SmartSheet, I would love to attend ENGAGE and learn how to better leverage this amazing platform. Watching ENGAGE 2023 online was extremely inspiring, and has motivated me to continue to learn and grow in the world of PM with the help of Smartsheet!

• A Stroud
    Options

It would be great to learn more about other uses and applications for Smartsheet applications and project management in general!

• k8oxtoby
    Options

First of all, I would be looking forward to enhancing my skills and learning more about upcoming features and how to best connect different functions/apps for more advanced solutions. Secondly, I would be looking forward to immersing into the ENGAGE atmosphere in-person rather than virtually as is the case with Seattle. Finally, some networking :)

• Robin Henke
    Options

Hi:)