How useful Smartsheet is in your work place?

Options
carollinder
edited 04/08/24 in Show & Tell

How useful Smartsheet is in your work place? How do you like it so far? I'm new member. Anyone can help?

Answers

• Itai
    Itai ✭✭✭✭✭✭
    Options

Hi @carollinder

I like it very much amd use it a lot.

If you can be more specific with your needs I can give more information.

Itai Perez

Project Manager | Transformation Department

Gong cha

If you found my comment helpful any reaction, Insightful, Awsome etc... would be appreciated🙂

https://www.linkedin.com/in/itai-perez-740543116/

• Andrée Starå
    Andrée Starå ✭✭✭✭✭✭
    Options

Hi @carollinder

I hope you're well and safe!

Smartsheet is fantastic, and there are many exciting things in the works! ;)

I've never seen a tool/service with a quicker adoption rate than Smartsheet.

I might be slightly biased (I'm a Smartsheet Expert Consultant & Partner).

Let me know if you have any questions or if I can help in any way.

I hope that helps!

Be safe, and have a fantastic week!

Best,

Andrée Starå | Workflow Consultant / CEO @ WORK BOLD

Did my post(s) help or answer your question or solve your problem? Please support the Community by marking it Insightful/Vote Up, Awesome, or/and as the accepted answer. It will make it easier for others to find a solution or help to answer!

SMARTSHEET EXPERT CONSULTANT & PARTNER

Andrée Starå | Workflow Consultant / CEO @ WORK BOLD

W: www.workbold.com | E:andree@workbold.com | P: +46 (0) - 72 - 510 99 35

Feel free to contact me for help with Smartsheet, integrations, general workflow advice, or anything else.

• Cristina W
    Cristina W ✭✭✭
    Options

It has been a game changer in our department. Before we did not have a way to track projects and now it is very easy to track changes, issues, etc. It took a while for our team members to embrace it but at the end we are happy to report this has been a success.

• Lorna Allen
    Options