Deleting a project folder

Options

My organization is working on their Control Center. Recently a question came up about deletion. If you delete a project folder, will the project data also be deleted from any portfolio dashboards or reports? My initial thought is yes, but also thought if not then there could be incorrect data in these portfolio dashboards and reports.

Best Answer

Answers