Welcome to the Smartsheet Forum Archives
The posts in this forum are no longer monitored for accuracy and their content may no longer be current. If there's a discussion here that interests you and you'd like to find (or create) a more current version, please Visit the Current Forums.
avoid the shared person delete my row
hi, i see some potential of lose of my data if shared to others.
for example, my project schedule shared to partnes and they have to update the status, since they are editor and they can delete my row accidently, how could i avoid from this issue to be repeated?