User Management Database - Delete User Behavior Changed?
We are on a Team plan and keep track of our licensed and non-licensed users in the User Management database in an attempt to have some security for our data.
When someone leaves the company, a SysAdmin removes that person's account from the User Management database. In the past, after deleting an account, Smartsheet would return a dialog box confirming the deletion and indicating how many sheets that person was shared to and how many sheets that person owned (I always transfer sheets before deleting a licensed user).
In the past week or so, that confirmation seems to have disappeared. It's not a big deal, but we would take a screenshot of the confirmation to send to the person's manager to confirm we had removed the account.
Has anyone else seen this behavior? Any idea why it was removed? Seems like a low impact feature to mess with.