Welcome to the Smartsheet Forum Archives
The posts in this forum are no longer monitored for accuracy and their content may no longer be current. If there's a discussion here that interests you and you'd like to find (or create) a more current version, please Visit the Current Forums.
I have added collaborators to edit and view my smartsheets (some collaborators are admin & editors), however, when my collaborators log in they are prompted to upgrade or switch to free, my question is how do I stop this from popping up on their log in, and if they choose 'swich to free' can they still edit and make changes to the smartsheet as previously. I am on the advance plan