I found this old topic which I thought could solve my current issue, but even after selecting in the "Default View" window the filter I'd like to always keep on, it doesn't seem to work and my collagues keep on accessing the sheet without no filter on by default, even after logging off and back on. Am I missing something?
Have you checked the box to share the filter? If the filter is not shared, then it won't be available/applied to other users.
Yes, the filter is shared but it still doesn't seem to work. My colleague opens the sheet and keeps on seeing the default version with no filters active
UPDATE: A day after, my collague logged again off and on and it now seems to work. This was probably an internal IT issue regarding his user. Thanks for the support!
Glad to hear that you solved it!
Have a fantastic week!
Workflow Consultant / CEO @ WORK BOLD
✅Please help the Community by marking the post that helped answer your question or solve your problem with the accepted answer. It will make it easier for others to find a solution or help to answer!