Resources_Holidays and holidays

Cyrille MILLION
edited 05/05/21 in Smartsheet Basics

Bonjour,

Je débute dans l'utilisation de smartsheet et c'est mon premier message sur le forum.

Voici mon problème.

J'ai des ressources et des projets.

A mes projets j'affecte une ou des ressources.

Je peux attribuer à mes ressources des congés et ils apparaissent sur le planning spécifique à chacune de mes ressources.

Par contre ces congés n'apparaissent pas sur le planning du projet sur lequel j'ai affecté une ressource à la différence des jours fériés qui eux apparaissent sur le planning projet et pas sur le planning des ressources.

De plus le point positif des jours fériés, c'est qu'il est pris en compte dans le nombre de jour affecté à une tâche, comme les samedis et dimanches.

Avez-vous une solution à mon problème ?

Merci d'avance pour vos réponses.

Cyrille

**Translated via Google Translate**

Hello,

I am new to using smartsheet and this is my first forum post.

Here is my problem.

I have resources and projects.

To my projects I allocate one or more resources.

I can assign time off to my resources and they appear on the schedule specific to each of my resources.

On the other hand, these holidays do not appear on the schedule of the project on which I have assigned a resource, unlike the holidays which appear on the project schedule and not on the resource schedule.

In addition, the positive point of public holidays is that they are taken into account in the number of days assigned to a task, such as Saturdays and Sundays.

Do you have a solution to my problem?

Thank you in advance for your answers.

Cyril

Answers

• Hello,

I am new to using smartsheet and this is my first forum post.

Here is my problem.

I have resources and projects.

To my projects I allocate one or more resources.

I can assign time off to my resources and they appear on the schedule specific to each of my resources.