Calling all Creatives! Join us for our FREE Smartsheet + Brandfolder led Webinar Tuesday, 7/20

Options
Maxwell Griffith
Maxwell Griffith Employee
edited 07/20/21 in General Announcements

Hey Smartsheet Community,

Mark your calendars for a fun and exciting webinar taking place on Tuesday July 20th with Smartsheet's Head of Creative, @Steve Farrell, Senior Marketing Program Manager, Victoria Lichtenshein, and our wonderful team at Brandfolder discussing "5 Ways to Elevate your Creative Operations."

Time of the event: 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

Register through the link provided below:

Hope to see you there!

---

Smartsheet Community Team

Join us at Smartsheet ENGAGE 2024🎉
October 8 - 10, Seattle, WA |Register now