Cancelled account, read-only

Options

Due to some accounting problem our group account was cancelled. We got our bill payed and the account was reinstated. However, all our sheets are still read-only. The account manager told use to "reassign" the users. I don't know what that means. I deleted the share to a user and added her back in, but it was still read-only. Also, when I log in as the admin, it tells me it is read-only to me. It sounds like they have some flag still set on the account as if the bill is not payed. I opened a case with support, but no reply. Suggestions?


Answers