I have a folder that has been deleted for longer than 30 days and does not appear in my Deleted Items section. When I use the Search option, however, it appears in the list. I want to reuse that name, but then it shows up in duplicate, with one being the actual folder and the other results in a "You need access" error screen, because the folder has been deleted. Can the Search option be modified to only look for existing sheets/reports/folders, or at least not show ones that have already been removed from the Deleted Items section?