Revoking user access

Options

I am considering the workflow of offboarding employees who are no longer with my company.

The goal is that these employees should no longer have access to any sheets that have been shared with them as collaborators.

I performed a test where I added my personal email as a collaborator to a sheet. Then I logged into the admin panel to see if my personal email appeared anywhere to revoke the access that was granted.

Is there any way for me to see/control/restrict who has been granted access to any sheets in my environment?

Answers