Dynamics view - Making changes in Details panel and option to save is greyed out
I am updating a dynamics view to reflect 2023 projects. I am removing some fields in the details panel and after I delete them it won't allow me to save. The Save button is grey.
I try and leave the panel and says I have information that hasn't been saved but yet I cannot save it.