User experience when they are added to a group

Options
Amy Desiderio
Amy Desiderio ✭✭✭
edited 02/20/23 in Smartsheet Basics

When I add people to a group, and that group is already established as sharing a workspace--when I add the person do they automatically SEE the workspace appear on their Smartsheet Panel? Or do they first have to go into a link? Do they get notified? I want to understand how users will experience being added to a group.

Thanks!

Best Answer

Answers