Question about a user's email management

Options

Scenario: Using the "Manage Email Address" function found under Profile in Personal Settings, a user adds a second email address, and makes it the primary address... The user then signs on with the 'new' primary email address. Will the items shared to the 'old' email address be accessible to the user when signed in under the 'new' email address? Or, is the "Merge Users" function necessary (I'd need to add both users to User Management first, in order to merge them...).

Thanks!

Mary

Best Answers

Answers