December Question of the Month 💭 Join the conversation and receive a badge

Options

Comments

• Valerie.H
    Valerie.H ✭✭
    Options

I am proud that we made it through regardless of obstacles. I am proud of living life in the present.

• Linds_HPE
    Linds_HPE ✭✭✭
    edited 12/07/23
    Options

After becoming a single mother of two babies under 3 years old before I turned 21, my college education was immediately put on hold. I tried for 15 years to juggle my career, single mom life, and college goals, but school was always the first ball to drop when I ran out of time, or didn't have child care to attend classes.

I am extremely proud to say that in May of this year I graduated with a 3.0 GPA and earned my associates degree. I am now working towards my bachelors degree at Sacramento State University!

• Ray Lindstrom
    Ray Lindstrom ✭✭✭✭✭✭
    edited 12/07/23
    Options

I'm proud to have learned Power BI, so that I can bring my Smartsheet dashboards to the next level with interactive, powerful and super-valuable data visuals!

• Trish Dillon
    Trish Dillon ✭✭✭✭✭✭
    Options

I am proud I could schedule vacation time outside of the US. I have been busy with a newly built home for the last two years. I finally went to Costa Rica in October and Mexico cruise in November (my first cruise ever).

• Jwright8091
    Jwright8091 ✭✭
    Options

I began my nursing career almost 30 years ago. I joined my current organization a little over 16 years ago. Since then, I have completed 3 degrees with the goal of working my way up in the organization. As of 3 weeks ago I was blessed to have been promoted to Vice President of our organization. Smartsheet has been a huge part of building processes for our organization and I am proud to be the lead admin on this program. In addition, this past year our third granddaughter was born. I am so blessed!

• SteyJ
    SteyJ ✭✭✭✭✭✭
    edited 12/08/23
    Options