How to clear a deleted sheet that show in Workload Schedule

Options

Hi, I'm trying on a new Workload Tracking on Resource Management feature.

I've created a testing sheet with enabled "Workload Tracking" feature then deleted that sheet. But when I open a "Workload Tracking" feature, it still displayed deleted sheet and I've already delete forever that sheet.

How can i get rid of them ? ( Yellow Highlighted task in picture)

Thanks


Answers