Restricting View after Sharing
I am wondering if it's possible to toggle whether or not people can view a workspace I've created.
In this particular instance, there is a large set of different sheets that are updated monthly for SLAs and are then sent to a corporate team for review.
We want them to be able to see the finished product and all the sheets once we're finished each month but don't want them to be able to see us working on these sheets in progress. These sheets will be continuously used each month
They have to approve every single month we create but sometimes they don't approve for 3 months or longer.
Any suggestions on how best to handle this?