Overwriting someone else's work
While I was working on a row, adding data, I notice another user was viewing the sheet. I proceeded to complete my row and saved it. Few minutes later it was gone. The other person somehow was using the same row ant the same time and she Inadvertently overwrote my work.
How can we avoid this? Thank you.