Best Practice for Archiving Projects and Removing the Sharing from Workspace level
Hello! We have just started archiving projects. The Project Managers do not want to see the workspaces after they have been archived. but we do want to keep them somewhere. What is the best practice for "un-sharing" the workspace with the PM so it no longer appears on their home screen? i do not see that option in the Control Center. it removes sharing at the folder and sheet level, but not the workspace level. We could always go in individually but when you archive 50 projects that can take awhile.