Moving a sheet to a different workspace?

Options

Hello everyone.

I have a question regarding moving a sheet. If I move a sheet to another folder, does that change the user access and more importantly change the Public share only link. I already shared the public link with a few users. I do not want to change/break the link.

Thank you and be safe out there....

Answers