How to delete the Sent to in a Report

Options

Hello,

I setup a report to be sent as an attachment to 2 different groups, project has ended and need to stop this from going out but l am unable to delete one of the groups as the options are locked. Any ideas how to remove this?


Best Answer

Answers

  • Silvia Rangel
    Options

    @Genevieve P That makes sense, it was a recurrent event but l might have delete it when l was trying to delete them. I will confirm tomorrow since these were setup to go out on Fridays.


    Thanks!

  • Genevieve P.
    Genevieve P. Employee Admin
    Options

    Ah yes! If you've already deleted the recurrence then it will still show the history of what was sent, without allowing you to edit it (since there no longer is a future date set).

    Let me know if you have any issues tomorrow!

  • Silvia Rangel
    Options

    And that threw me off, thanks for clarifying! l will definitely do.... Thanks!