Workspace Sharing - Everyone who was shared has lost access
Curious to know if anyone has run into this issue before. I have a workspace that I've shared with 40 plus other project managers. It's worked great for the past year, but today, I'm only seeing admins in the workspace and not seeing anyone else that had been previously shared.
Has this happened to anyone before? I've submitted a ticket to support.