There are columns I deleted that keep reappearing. do you know how or why that is? Shouldn't they be deleted indefinately after I hit delete and not keep reppearing especially when I hit unhide all columns?
Also, I've been trying to move columns around on our onboarding tracker. After I hit save, later they end up shifting and moving around elsewhere and not where I put them. Do you know how or why that is? Shouldn't they stay put after I move them and save? Im the admin of the sheet so I don't know how or why thats happening.