Update Request to multiple users

Options

Hello, I have a sheet where, through automation, an update request is sent out to our purchasing team to log in a PO number and PDF copy of the PO. This UR is sent out to two people BUT the issue is that once one of them logs in and completes the UR, the other person still views the "Update Request" in their tasks. Is there a way for those to be removed or closed once the task is completed, regardless of who fulfills the UR? My only current through on workaround is to setup a notification and to include both of those UR recipients so they have visibility into completion but that doesn't feel ideal.

Answers