Workspace Shared To Section When Browsing Workspaces.

Options

Does anyone know if you are able to hide the Workspace Share To area / pop out when you are browsing a workspace? For example, in the screen shot below, you can see how that particular section is taking up some much real estate on the screen. Its not a big deal and thought I would see if there was a way to hide that section.




Best Answers

Answers