Workspace Collaborator Role
I'm wondering if we set up a user as "Editor - cannot share" role in a workspace, is he/she able to share any file to people who have been added in workspace?
It happened to me that one of user as "Editor cannot share", he went into a file (shared sheet) and accidently clicked on "share" top right corner. All the users with access received an email...
It's seems weird to me since I thought the role supposed to restrict the "share" function as it stated.
Does anyone know why is that?