Automation alerts when the email's owner is deleted of the company's system
I'm wondering what would happen to the automation alert if the owner of the sheet is deleted of the company's system. I know I can change the ownership before that, but if I forgot tot do that, what would happened to the automation alert ? Would the alert still be sent? With what e mail ?
In the same way, if the owner of the sheet is supposed to receive information about the sheet like "someone has add a line" but this owner was deleted from the company's system, what would happen ?